Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?

BTS is starting to dabble in new forms of storytelling for their fans. On Monday (Dec. 20), 34 minutes of live CCTV video of the group’s seven members — Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook — was uploaded to the official BTS YouTube channel. But unlike a music video or a vlog, the video in question followed the Bangtan Boys through CCTV footage to promote their upcoming 7FATES: CHAKHO project.