Skip to main content

Phish Announce The Baker’s Dozen, a 13-Night Run at Madison Square Garden

Once Phish have completed their 13-date stint -- spanning from Friday, July 21 through Sunday, Aug. 6 -- they will have performed at the Garden 52 times since their first performance there in…

Phish have announced their upcoming The Baker’s Dozen tour, an unbelievable 13-night run at Madison Square Garden, spanning from Friday, July 21 through Sunday, Aug. 6.

The band’s last album, BIG BOAT, was released last October and peaked at No. 19 on the Billboard 200.

Once Phish have completed their 13-date stint, they will have performed at the Garden 52 times since their first performance there in December of 1994. The small group of other artists who have over 50 shows there under their belt include Billy Joel, Elton John, and the Grateful Dead.

Related

Tickets are available as “a 13-show package for the price of 12” or individually for each night.

The online ticket request for individual tickets and Baker’s Dozen packages are currently available from now through Sunday, Feb. 12 at 11:59 pm EST at Phish Tickets. The remaining tickets will be on sale for the general public Feb. 17 at 12 p.m. EST.

View the full Madison Square Garden run below and for more information click here.

Madison Square Garden Tour Dates

Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22
Sunday, July 23
Tuesday, July 25
Wednesday, July 26
Friday, July 28
Saturday, July 29
Sunday, July 30
Tuesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 2
Friday, August 4
Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August 6