Skip to main content

Creative Artists Agency Unveils New Board and Management Structure

Creative Artists Agency announced today the formation of the CAA Board, "a leadership structure that underscores the company’s continued growth and next-generation strategy," according to a release.

The board will be responsible for the day-to-day management of the agency and will include Risa Gertner, Michael Levine, Emma Banks, Joe Cohen, Maha Dakhil, Paul Danforth, Michelle Kydd Lee, Joel Lubin, Sonya Rosenfeld, Rick Roskin, and Tiffany Ward.  Each board member will also continue to serve in their existing leadership roles within the agency, in the areas of motion pictures, television, music, sports, and diversity and inclusion.


"This is an exciting and important moment for our company," CAA president Richard Lovett said in a statement. "The members of the new agency Board have distinguished themselves in our highest priorities – embracing our culture and working in support of colleagues, while also succeeding in our company’s mission to be the best in the world in creating opportunities for and serving our clients. This new group will build upon our tremendous momentum and accelerate the agency’s growth, through laser-focused ways in which we can support our clients’ goals and aspirations."