Skip to main content

Action Bronson Drops New Album ‘White Bronco,’ Announces Departure From Vice

In an interview with Complex's Open Late With Peter Rosenberg -- which airs tonight at 6:30 p.m. EST -- Action Bronson announced his decision to leave Vice.

In an interview with Complex’s Open Late With Peter Rosenberg — which airs Thursday night (Nov. 1) at 6:30 p.m. ET — Action Bronson announced his decision to leave Vice.

“It’s reached its time,” Bronson told Rosenberg. “I need to be able to spread my wings musically. I have too many ideas for shows that work to be stagnated to doing one every fuckin’ two years. That’s not my thing.”

Previously, Vice served as Bronson’s label and platform for his hit food show Fuck, That’s Delicious. Last month, Bronson hinted at his strained relationship with the company through a series of scathing tweets. “You weirdo motherfuckers are lucky to have ever been in my presence,” he tweeted. “I’ll take my talents elsewhere because you sure don’t appreciate what I’ve done for you.”

Along with Bronson’s departure comes his new album White Bronco — his first independent project in six years. The 11-track endeavor includes features from A$AP Rocky, Mayhem Lauren and Big Body Bes. Watch Bronson’s interview with Rosenberg below. 

White Bronco

1.  Dr. Kimble (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
2.  Irishman Freestyle (Prod. by Party Supplies)
3.  Mt. Etna (Prod. By Daringer)
4.  Live From The Moon (feat. Yung Mehico) (Prod. by Knxwledge)
5.  White Bronco (Prod. by Daringer & SVU)
6.  Brutal (feat. Mayhem Lauren) (Prod. by Party Supplies)
7.  Prince Charming (Prod. by Knxwledge)
8.  Telemundo (Prod. by Samiyam)
9.  Picasso’s Ear (Prod. by Knxwledge)
10. Ring Ring (feat. Big Body Bes) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
11. Swerve On Em (feat. A$AP Rocky) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)