Carrie Underwood!

Winner of the Billboard Music Awards'
Milestone Award, presented by Chevrolet

The 2014 Billboard Music Awards celebrated the innovation and originality of this year's hitmakers with the Milestone Award, presented by Chevrolet. The three finalists — OneRepublic, Carrie Underwood, Ellie Goulding — each had amazing achievements on the Billboard charts this year. But it was your millions of votes that decided the Milestone Award winner, which was announced live onstage at the BBMAs!