In a SEC Filing yesterday, Ticketmaster revealed the expected board of directors for the company's upcoming spinoff from parent InterActiveCorp., expected to be finalized next month.

Board members include Ticketmaster chairman Terry Barnes, Ticketmaster president/CEO Sean Moriarty, and IAC chairman Barry Diller.

Other board members are Mark Carelton, senior VP of Liberty Media Corporation; Brian Deevy, chairman/CEO of RBC Daniels; Jonathan L. Dolgen, senior consultant, ArtistDirect, a senior advisor to Viacom, and a principal of Wood River Ventures; Diane Irvine, president/CEO of Blue Nile, Inc.; Julius Genachowski, co-founder/managing director, Rock Creek Ventures; Victor A. Kaufman, vice chairman of IAC; Michael Leitner, a managing partner at Tennenbaum Capital Partners; and Jonathan F. Miller, a founding partner of Velocity Interactive Group.

According to the filing, executive officers not expected to serve as board members include Eric Korman, executive VP, business development; Brian Regan, chief financial officer; and Edward J. Weiss, executive VP/General Counsel.