As expected, AC/DC's new album, "Black Ice," will be sold exclusively in the U.S. via Wal-Mart, Sam's Club and the band's Web site, beginning Oct. 20. First single "Rock'n'Roll Train" will hit U.S. radio on Aug. 28.

In an unusual move, the exclusive release comes with the full cooperation of AC/DC's label home, Columbia, which says it is planning "multiple activities for fans" leading up to street date.

The 15-track "Black Ice" was produced by Brendan O'Brien and is the follow-up to 2000's "Stiff Upper Lip." In true AC/DC fashion, no less than four songs feature "rock'n'roll" in the title. An extensive world tour in support of the set will begin in late October.

In addition, Columbia will on Sept. 9 release "No Bull: The Director's Cut," a newly edited DVD of AC/DC's July 1996 show at Madrid's Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas.

Here is the track list for "Black Ice":

"Rock'n'Roll Train"
"Skies on Fire"
"Big Jack"
"Anything Goes"
"War Machine"
"Smash n Grab"
"Spoilin' for a Fight"
"Stormy May Day"
"She Likes Rock'n'Roll"
"Money Made"
"Rock'n'Roll Dream"
"Rocking All the Way"
"Black Ice"