Peermusic has signed a worldwide administration agreement with Malcolm McLaren, songwriter, producer, artist and founder of new wave band Bow Wow Wow. The deal includes all new works written by McLaren and most of his back catalog.

Titles that peer will administer include such hits as McLaren's "Buffalo
Gals," "Double Dutch," "Soweto," "Madam Butterfly" and "Something's Jumpin' In Your Shirt," as well as the Bow Wow Wow songs "C30, C60, C90, Go!," "W.O.R.K." "Deep In Vogue," "Aria On Air" and "Go Wild in the Country."

The agreement with McLaren was negotiated by peermusic in the United States and the United Kingdom and was concluded with peermusic (U.K.) in London.