The ASCAP board of directors has re-elected Marilyn Bergman to an eighth term as chairman/president. Songwriter Paul Williams will serve as writer vice-chairman, and Famous Music chairman/CEO will serve as publisher vice-chairman.

Newly elected to the board are film composer Richard Bellis, Sony/ATV Music chairman/CEO Martin Bandier and Warner/Chappell Music CEO David Johnson.