A major publisher and three indie publishers have been elected to the Harry Fox Agency board of directors.

New to the seven-member board are Warner/Chappell Music CEO Dave Johnson, Major Bob Music's Bob Doyle, Demi Music's Dean Kay and Secret Sauce Music's Evan Medow.

The board is elected by the 18-member board of directors of the National Music Publishers' Assn.

The four publishers join current HFA board members Irwin Robinson (Paramount Allegra Music), Maxyne Lang (Williamson Music) and Ralph Peer II (peermusic).