Bug Music Publishing has signed a new global co-publishing deal with songwriter and producer Lucas Secon, encompassing his current and future songwriting.

Secon has been in the studio with and expecting 2010 singles from - deep breath - Kylie Minogue, Toni Braxton, Shayne Ward, Travis McCoy (Gym Class Heroes), The Cab, September, Jordyn Taylor, and Fighting with Wire, as well as upcoming releases from Livvi Franc/Donnis, Jordin Sparks, Steve Aoki and Rivers Cuomo, Booty Luv and Greg Wells, according to the announcement issued by Bug.