Justin Timberlake Shares 'The 20/20 Experience' Album Cover, Track List

Justin Timberlake's vision is stronger than ever.

The pop star shared his "The 20/20 Experience" album cover and track list on Wednesday. In a nod to the title, the Tom Munro-shot image pictures Timberlake looking through an optometrist's machine in classy black-and-white -- with the singer dressed for the red carpet, not the doctor's office.

The album, his third solo release and first since 2006's "FutureSex/LoveSounds," is due March 19. Timberlake's fashionably late return to music has already turned heads with the Jay-Z featuring "Suit and Tie," the set's lead single: the track broke the Billboard Pop Songs chart's first-week airplay records.

See the album's track list below:

Pusher Love Girl
Suit & Tie
Don’t Hold The Wall
Strawberry Bubblegum
Tunnel Vision
Spaceship Coupe
That Girl
Let The Groove Get In
Blue Ocean Floor