Ryan Adams, Bloc Party among new content.

Indie label digital music subscription service eMusic has inked content licensing deals with more than 20 new labels, Billboard.biz has learned.

Among the latest additions are Six Degrees, Vice Recordings, Bloodshot Records, Arabesque Records, Ark 21 Records, Bar None, Young God, Blood and Fire, Cantaloupe Records, Acoustic Disc, De Soto Records, Fatboy Records, MaxJazz, Songlines, PI, Animul Records, Babygrande Records, Anticon Records, Shamanwork and K Records.

Artists include Ryan Adams, Neko Case, Moody Blues, Leon Russell, Squeeze, Devendra Banhart, Alex Chilton, Esquivel, Luka Bloom, Julianna Hatfield, Joy Zipper, Bebel Gilberto, Bloc Party, the Stills, the Streets, MF Doom, Blackalicious, Lyrics Born, Jean Grae, Buck 65 and Modest Mouse.

A unit of Dimensional Associates, the private equity arm of JDS Capital, eMusic now has a library of over 625,000 tracks from more than 35,000 artists. It claims over 2 million tracks downloaded monthly.