The former members of Mexican rock-rap group Molotov, which announced its breakup in January, are releasing four separate EP's next month with their label Universal Music Mexico.

Set for either July 16 or July 23 release, the titles are: "Hasta la Basura Se Separa," by bassist Micky Huidobro; "El Plan de Ayala," by bassist Paco Ayala; "Miss Canciones," by drummer Randy Ebright; and "Sin Titolo," by singer/guitarist Tito Fuentes.

The EPs will be available simultaneously in the U.S. on iTunes.