The Isley Brothers and Patti LaBelle will be releasing individual Christmas albums on Oct. 9 via Def Soul Classics, a division of Island Def Jam Music Group. Both albums will be executive-produced by Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis for Flyte Tyme Productions, Inc.

The Isley Brothers, featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley, will release "I'll Be Home For Christmas," their first holiday album. The album will include a mix of contemporary Christmas songs ("Winter Wonderland," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town") and traditional tracks ("Silent Night"). Also, two songs co-written by Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, titled "I'm In Love" and "What Can I Buy You?" will be included on the set.

In addition, The Isley Brothers are joined by jazz guitarist Doc Powell (Aretha Franklin, Luther Vandross) for a version of Mel Tormé's "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)."

"I'll Be Home For Christmas" follows the May 2006 release of "Baby Makin' Music," their first album or Def Jam's Def Soul Recordings. The album debuted at No. 1 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.

Here's the tracklist for "I'll Be Home For Christmas":

1. "Winter Wonderland"
2. "I'm In Love"
3. "I'll Be Home For Christmas"
4. "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas"
5. "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town"
6. "Christmas Medley (The First Noel/What Child Is This?/Joy To The World)"
7. "What Can I Buy You?"
8. "The Christmas Song" featuring Doc Powell
9. "White Christmas"
10. "Silent Night"

Meanwhile, LaBelle will release "Miss Patti's Christmas," her first Christmas album in nearly two decades (since 1990's "This Christmas" on Universal MCA). The 10-song album will include Christmas classics ("It's the Most Wonderful Time Of the Year" and "Do You Hear What I Hear?"), contemporary numbers ("What Do The Lonely Do At Christmas" and "Every Year, Every Christmas") and traditional songs ("Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child").

Additionally, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis co-wrote four songs on this project: "Christmas Jam," "Holidays Mean More To Me," "Nativity" and "It's Going To Be A Merry Christmas."

Here is the tracklist for "Miss Patti's Christmas":

1. "Christmas Jam"
2. "It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year"
3. "What Do They Lonely Do At Christmas"
4. "Holidays Mean More To Me"
5. "It's Going To Be A Merry Christmas"
6. "Do You Hear What I Hear?"
7. "Nativity"
8. "Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child" featuring the Soul Seekers
9. "Every Year, Every Christmas"
10. "Away In A Manger"

"Miss Patti's Christmas" is her third album in three years for Def Jam's Def Soul Recordings. It follows the singer's 2004 album, "Timeless Journey," and 2005's "Classic Moments."