With his next album, "Tha Carter III," not due until February via Cash Money/Universal, rapper Lil Wayne snuck out a five-song digital EP on Christmas day, dubbed "The Leak."

There is no physical product for sale, but the tracks are available as digital downloads from Amazon.com, iTunes and Rhapsody. Cash Money and Universal had no comment about the EP at deadline.

Several weeks ago, Lil Wayne told Billboard.com he was pushing "Tha Carter III" from Dec. 18 to February due to widespread leaks, including "Gossip," which appears on the digital EP.

Here is the track listing for "The Leak":

"I'm Me"
"Love Me or Hate Me"
"Talkin About It"