Atlanta hip-hop group Dem Franchize Boyz will return March 25 with its second Virgin release, "Da Point Of No Return." The first single, the Bangladesh-produced "Talkin' Out Da Side Of Ya Neck!," was released to radio this week.

Mannie Fresh, Jazze Pha, Marvelous J, Maestro, Young Juve and DFB member Parlae are also producers on the set, while T-Pain and Pleasure of the group Pretty Ricky make guest features.

Dem Franchize Boyz first introduced their snap-music to the mainstream with their street single "White Tee," whose remix appears on their 2006 debut album, "On Top Of Our Game." Their official first single from that album, "I Think They Like Me," reached No. 1 on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart in late 2005 and "Lean Wit It, Rock Wit it" peaked at No. 2 the following year.

As previously reported, DFB were signed to Virgin in 2005 by Jermaine Dupri, prior to his resigning as president of Urban Music at the label to become president of Island Urban.