Universal Music Publishing Group has renewed exclusive, worldwide co-publishing agreements with six-time Grammy winner Mary J. Blige and Grammy nominated T-Pain.

The publisher will continue to co-publish Blige's catalog and will co-publisher her future works. Blige's catalog includes rights in her seven No. 1 hits "Be Without You," "Family Affair," "Love Is All We Need," "Not Gon' Cry," "You Bring Me Joy," "You Remind Me" and "Real Love." It also includes 21 Top 10 hits like "Just Fine," "Take Me As I Am," "Enough Cryin'," "Rainy Dayz," "Deep Inside," "All That I Can Say," "I Can Love You," "Everything," "You Bring Me Joy," "I'm Going Down," "Be Happy," "Love No Limit" and "Sweet Thing."

After seven multi-platinum albums with more than 18 million units sold, according to the publisher, Blige has two singles on the charts from her eighth studio album, "Growing Pains." On her last album, "The Breakthrough," the single "Be Without You" spent 15 weeks on top of the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

The publisher also continues working with T-Pain's catalog, and will co-publishing his future works. T-Pain recently had nine songs in the Billboard Hot 100 charts. He became the first artist to have four singles in the Top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 at the same time. The tracks all featured T-Pain: Baby Bash's "Cyclone," Kanye West's "Good Life," Chris Brown's "Kiss Kiss" and Flo Rida's "Low."

His platinum-selling album "Epiphany" debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. He received five Grammy nominations this year.

UMPG chairman/CEO David Renzer announced the deals. Kendu Isaacs manages Blige. Chase Entertainment's Michael Blumstein, David Abram and Rocco Valdez manage T-Pain.