The third season soundtrack to Showtime's "Weeds" will be initially released as a digital exclusive on June 3.

The soundtrack, which features "Little Boxes," the show's theme song by Randy Newman, also includes tracks by Dresden Dolls, State Radio, Ween and one of the show's stars, Kevin Nealon.

The digital version will be sold for $9.99 on iTunes; the CD will retail for $15.98. Select songs will be available for download as singles from the soundtrack, as well.

After the initial digital release, the physical CD of the soundtrack will be available for sale exclusively on, following by wide release in all traditional retailers. A spokesperson says specific dates for the physical releases have not yet been announced.

The third season DVD also will be released June 3; season four of "Weeds" begins airing on Showtime on June 16.