The Vines' upcoming album, "Melodia," will be sold on CD exclusively in the United States by Insound beginning July 19.

The set, to be released by the Australian band's own Ivy League Records, is due July 12 internationally. Fans who order through online retailer Insound will receive a free MP3 of the song "Make Believe."

The Alternative Distribution Alliance, an independent distributor owned by the Warner Music Group, acquired Insound in January.

Frontman Craig Nicholls previously described "Melodia" to Billboard as "the best album we've done so far," adding that songs like "MerryGoRound," "True As the Night" and "He's a Rocker" conjure "a lot of punk, death metal, pop music [and] screaming."

Here is the track list for "Melodia":

"Get Out"
"He's a Rocker"
"Orange Amber"
"True As the night"
"Kara Jayne"
"A Girl I Knew"
"She Is Gone"