An 18-track compilation album of Mariah Carey's love songs, dubbed "Ballads," is scheduled for release in the U.S. and Canada in January from Sony BMG. The album will include classic Carey material like "Hero," "Dreamlover," "Anytime You Need A Friend" and "Vision Of Love," among others.

The set will also be released in the UK and Ireland on Oct. 20, and Oct. 24 in Italy. The album is now available for pre-order at HMV UK for £ 8.99 (US $16.52).

Earlier this year, Mariah Carey earned her sixth No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with "E=MC2." The album gave the diva her highest debut sales week ever, moving 463,000 copies in the U.S. during opening week, according to Nielsen Soundscan. The album has sold 1.2 million copies to date.

Here is the international track listing:

1. "Hero"
2. "Vision Of Love"
3. "Without You"
4. "Always Be My Baby"
5. "My All"
6. "How Much" featuring Usher
7. "Dreamlover"
8. "Thank God I Found You - Make It Last" Remix featuring Nas & Joe
9. "The Roof"
10. "One Sweet Day" featuring Boyz II Men
11. "Anytime You Need A Friend"
12. "I'll Be There" featuring Trey Lorenz
13. "I Still Believe"
14. "Reflections"
15. "Open Arms"
16. "Against All Odds" featuring Westlife
17. "Endless Love" featuring Luther Vandross
18. (Bonus Track) "All I Want For Christmas Is You"