The latest edition of the "Now That's What I Call Music!" franchise will pay tribute to Motown's 50th anniversary. "Now That's What I Call Motown" will feature 25 R&B/soul classics from the legendary label. The set will be issued on CD and digitally on Jan. 13.

This marks the first time the 10-year-old series will focus on the repertoire of a single label. "Now That's What I Call Motown" will be preceded Dec. 9 by the 10-CD deluxe box set "Motown: The Complete No. 1's" on Motown/UMe.

Here is the track listing for "Now That's What I Call Motown":

1. Money (That's what I Want) -Barrett Strong
2. Please Mr. Postman - The Marvelettes
3. Shop Around -The Miracles
4. Do You Love Me -The Contours
5. Dancing in the Street - Martha & the Vandellas
6. My Guy - Mary Wells
7. My Girl - The Temptations
8. Stop! In the Name of Love - The Supremes
9. Shotgun - Jr. Walker & the All Stars
10. I Can't Help Myself - Four Tops
11. You Keep Me Hangin' On - The Supremes
12. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
13. I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
14. I Can't Get Next to You - The Temptations
15. I Want You Back - The Jackson 5
16. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours - Stevie Wonder
17. War - Edwin Starr
18. The Tears of a Clown - Smokey Robinson & the Miracles
19. What's Going On - Marvin Gaye
20. Neither One of Us (Wants to be the First to Say Goodbye) - Gladys Knight & the Pips
21. Let's Get It On - Marvin Gaye
22. Love Machine (Part 1) - The Miralces
23. Brickhouse - The Commodores
24. Upside Down - Diana Ross
25. Super Freak - Rick James