Capitol Records is bringing its entire catalog of I.R.S. Records to digital formats for the first time. From Feb. 10 - March 17, the label will add more than 100 albums and tracks from the roster, including that from The Fleshtones, Wall of Voodoo, Concrete Blonde, Oingo Boingo, Stewart Copeland, Robbie Krieger, and others.

The release will be supported by a digital campaign highlighting each new addition as they become available.