Raekwon has signed a distribution deal with EMI Label Services for his ICE H2O label. Through the joint-venture, the Wu Tang Clan rapper will release his long awaited "Only Built 4 Cuban Linx 2" album in the United States and Canada, set for this summer.

The single, "The New Wu," features fellow Wu-Tang members Method Man and Ghostface Killah, who also appear in the accompanying video. Also featured on the album are RZA, Dr. Dre, J Dilla, Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes, Bun B, The Game and the rest of Wu-Tang Clan, among others.

Raekwon's last album, 2003's "The Lex Diamond Story," sold 134,000 copies in the United States, according to Nielsen Soundscan.