Eminem is pushing his "Relapse 2," originally scheduled for a late 2009 release, to next year. Meanwhile, he'll re-release his fifth studio album with seven bonus tracks as "Relapse: Refill" on Aftermath/Interscope Dec. 21.

According to a statement from his label, the bonus tracks will include five "never-before-heard" tracks such as "Taking My Ball" from the DJ Hero video game as well as "Forever," which features Drake, Kanye West, and Lil Wayne. The latter was featured on the "More Than A Game" soundtrack.

"Hopefully these tracks on The Refill will tide the fans over until we put out Relapse 2 next year," Eminem says in the statement. "I got back in [the studio] with Dre and then a few more producers, including Just Blaze, and went in a completely different direction which made me start from scratch. The new tracks started to sound very different than the tracks I originally intended to be on Relapse 2, but I still want the other stuff to be heard."