The Billboard Latin Music Awards’ “Finalists 2010” compilation is out today. The Universal-distributed collection, available only at Target, and on, reflects songs and artists that are finalists for this year’s awards.

The Billboard Latin Music Awards, presented by State Farm, will air live from Puerto Rico’s Coliseo Jose Miguel Agrelot on Telemundo on April 29.

Here’s a tracklist:
1. Alejandro Fernandez , “Se Me La Voz”
2. Marco Antonio Solis, “No Molestar”
3. Wisin y Yandel, “Abusadora”
4. Nelly Furtado, “Manos al Aire”
5. Espinosa Paz, “Lo Intentamos”
6. Luis Fonsi, “Aqui Estoy Yo”
7. Jenni Rivera, “Tu Camisa Puesta”
8. Alejandro Sanz, “Looking for Paradise”
9. Banda El Recodo, “Te Presumo”
10. Don Omar, “Virtual Diva”
11. Mana, “Si No Te Hubieras Ido”
12. Calle 13, “Los de Atras Vienen Conmigo”
13. Ednita Nazario, “Sin Querer”
14. Jencarlos Canela, “Amor Quedate”

The awards cap off the Billboard Latin Music Conference at the Conrad San Juan Condado Plaza, with featured speakers Aventura, Marc Anthony, and Jesus Lopez, Chairman/CEO, Universal Music Latin America/Iberian Peninsula. For a full schedule and to register, visit