Devo, Disco Biscuits, Van Dyke Parks, Clare and the Reasons, Bonobo, and Ikonika have been added to the bill of MoogFest 2010, to be held Oct. 29-31 in multiple venues throughout downtown Asheville, N.C.

Other artists scheduled to appear at the AC Entertainment-produced festival include MGMT, Big Boi, Hot Chip, Pretty Lights, Girl Talk, Panda Bear, RJD2, Massive Attack, Thievery Corporation, Jonsi, Four Tet, Caribou, Emeralds, Matmos, EL-P, Dan Deacon, School of Seven Bells, Saturn Never Sleeps, Dam-Funk, Nortec Collective Presents: Bostich & Fussible, the Octopus Project, Jon Hopkins, Mimosa, Kuroma, Mountain Man, DJ Spooky and Two Fresh, among others.

The venues participating in the festival are the Asheville Civic Center Arena, the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium, and the Orange Peel. Tickets are currently on sale at

The three-day festival is named after late synthesizer pioneer Robert Moog, whose company Moog Music is based in Ashville.