Miike Snow

"Heart Is Full"


Electro-pop supergroup Miike Snow's three members (Avant, Bloodshy and Andrew Wyatt) have written and produced for the likes of Britney Spears and Bruno Mars. But new single "Heart Is Full" sounds more like a DJ Premier remix, with a chopped-up soul sample and huge drums giving Wyatt's Auto-Tuned pop-rock hook a muscular jolt.

Subscribe to billboard biz to continue reading this article and thousands more.

Billboard.biz subscribers get:
  • 24/7 coverage of every genre and sector of the business with over 150 exclusive charts
  • Bulletin: Breaking stories, chart info and analysis sent directly to your inbox every weekday
  • Billboard Magazine iPad Edition: An enhanced version of the magazine with video, photo galleries and playable charts
  • Archives: A rich history of Billboard.biz articles and exclusive charts

Join now or Log In