Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood and rising country stars Rodney Atkins and Miranda Lambert have joined the performance line-up for the 42nd Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

As previously reported, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, George Strait and Reba McEntire, with special guest Kelly Clarkson, are already on board.

The sold-out show, which is hosted by McEntire, takes place May 15 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas and will air on CBS at 8 p.m. ET/PT.