Trisha Yearwood, Rhonda Vincent and Ashley Monroe will perform at an Academy of Country Music special awards ceremony honoring Dolly Parton, Don Williams, the late Harlan Howard, the late Waylon Jennings and the late Buck Owens, among others.

The event, which takes place June 20 at the Tennessee State Museum in Nashville, will be hosted by Marty Stuart.

Parton, Williams, Howard and Jennings will be awarded the Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award, while Owens will be honored with the Jim Reeves International Award. Veteran music executive and former ACM board member Jack Lameier will receive the Mae Boren Axton Award.