Little Big Town, Craig Morgan, James Otto and Lady Antebellum are among the 25 country artists that will join hosts Eddie Montgomery and Troy Gentry for the Academy of Country Music's 5th Annual Charity Motorcycle Ride on May 17 in Las Vegas.

Keith Anderson, Sarah Buxton, Ira Dean, Two Foot Fred, Jamey Johnson, Lady Antebellum, Jeremy McComb, Richie McDonald and Heidi Newfield, among others, will also participate. The ride benefits the ACM's Charitable Fund.

Riders will cruise through the Nevada desert and along the mountains, circling back until they reach Fremont Street, where the ride culminates in a live concert, free and open to the public.

The 43rd Annual Academy of Country Music Awards will be held the following day, May 18, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena and will be broadcast on CBS.