Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, George Strait, Sugarland, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban are the first performers announced for the the 42nd Annual Country Music Association Awards, which will be held Nov. 12 in Nashville.

The first round of performers are all nominees. Reigning entertainer of the year Chesney, who has seven nominations, leads the pack.

The show, which will once again take place at the Sommet Center in downtown Nashville, will air on ABC at 8:00 p.m. ET.