General view of the performance of Alison Wonderland during the 20th annual Electric Daisy Carnival at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on June 19, 2016 in Las Vegas.

General view of the performance of Alison Wonderland during the 20th annual Electric Daisy Carnival at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on June 19, 2016 in Las Vegas.

Steven Lawton/Getty Images

If you've been racking your brain wondering what the Gaia-themed main stage at this year's EDC is going to look like, we have a little taste for you.

EDC founder Pasquale Rotella took to Instagram to post a photo of him walking through a warehouse with a giant, open hand that will likely be part of the kineticFIELD main stage. In the caption, Rotella notes, "I think Mother Earth will be making a very LARGE impression this year"

To add to the excitement, EDC also released details of the live stream so that you can be part of the action without a ticket. Insomniac is partnering exclusively with Red Bull Media House for the stream, which will take place all weekend. Be sure to stay caffeinated, because the streams run from 11:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. PT to 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT.

EDC Las Vegas will take place June 16-18 and features Alison WonderlandMarshmelloMartin GarrixPorter RobinsonRL Grime and a ton more.