Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Whitney Houston

Chart History

Whitney Houston

Pop Airplay

My Love Is Your Love

Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (From "Waiting To Exhale")

Heartbreak Hotel

It's Not Right But It's Okay

I Will Always Love You

I'm Every Woman (From "The Bodyguard")

I Have Nothing

Queen Of The Night

Something In Common

When You Believe

Could I Have This Kiss Forever

Higher Love

Run To You

I Believe In You And Me (From "The Preacher's Wife")

Count On Me

Step By Step (From "The Preacher's Wife")