Skip to main content
An image of Whitney Houston

Chart History

Whitney Houston

R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay

Something In Common

It's Not Right But It's Okay

Heartbreak Hotel

Million Dollar Bill

My Love Is Your Love

Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (From "Waiting To Exhale")

I'm Every Woman

Count On Me

I Believe In You And Me (From "The Preacher's Wife")

I Have Nothing

Look Into Your Heart

I Will Always Love You

Why Does It Hurt So Bad

One Of Those Days

Same Script, Different Cast

I Look To You

I Learned From The Best


Run To You

When You Believe


Queen Of The Night

We Didn't Know

My Heart Is Calling

Worth It

Step By Step (From "The Preacher's Wife")

I Didn't Know My Own Strength

The Star Spangled Banner