Skip to main content
An image of Whitney Houston

Chart History

Whitney Houston

Adult R&B Airplay

Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (From "Waiting To Exhale")

One Of Those Days

Count On Me

I Believe In You And Me (From "The Preacher's Wife")

Why Does It Hurt So Bad

My Love Is Your Love

Heartbreak Hotel

It's Not Right But It's Okay

Million Dollar Bill

I Learned From The Best

I Look To You

Same Script, Different Cast


When You Believe

Try It On My Own

Something In Common

Worth It

I Look To You

My Heart Is Calling


Step By Step (From "The Preacher's Wife")


Look Into Your Heart

My Love

I Didn't Know My Own Strength

Run To You