Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Vanessa Hudgens

Chart History

Vanessa Hudgens

Billboard Hot 100

Come Back To Me

Breaking Free

What Time Is It

Say OK

You Are The Music In Me

Start Of Something New

We're All In This Together

Gotta Go My Own Way


Stick To The Status Quo

Can I Have This Dance

All For One

What I've Been Looking For (Reprise)

When There Was Me And You