Skip to main content
An image of Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

Chart History

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

Billboard Hot 100

You Don't Know How It Feels

Free Fallin'

Stop Draggin' My Heart Around

Mary Jane's Last Dance

Don't Do Me Like That

You Got Lucky


I Won't Back Down


Don't Come Around Here No More

Runnin' Down A Dream

Learning To Fly

The Waiting

Jammin' Me

Change Of Heart

I Need To Know

Needles And Pins

Make It Better (Forget About Me)

A Face In The Crowd

It's Good To Be King

Here Comes My Girl

A Woman In Love (It's Not Me)

Listen To Her Heart


Into The Great Wide Open

Walls (From "She's The One")

Saving Grace