Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Tom Jones

Chart History

Tom Jones

Adult Contemporary

Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow

I'll Never Fall In Love Again

A Minute Of Your Time

Help Yourself

Love Me Tonight



She's A Lady

Without Love (There Is Nothing)

Daughter Of Darkness

Somethin' 'Bout You Baby I Like

With These Hands

Pledging My Love

Letter To Lucille

Promise Her Anything

The Young New Mexican Puppeteer

I (Who Have Nothing)

Can't Stop Loving You


Green, Green Grass Of Home

Take Me Tonight


What A Night

It's Not Unusual

I'm Coming Home