Skip to main content
An image of The Righteous Brothers

Chart History

The Righteous Brothers

Billboard Hot 100

Unchained Melody

Unchained Melody

Rock And Roll Heaven

You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

(You're My) Soul And Inspiration

Just Once In My Life

Give It To The People

Ebb Tide

Dream On


My Babe

Little Latin Lupe Lu

Hung On You

On This Side Of Goodbye

Go Ahead And Cry

Melancholy Music Man

You Can Have Her

Georgia On My Mind

Stranded In The Middle Of Noplace


Bring Your Love To Me

He Will Break Your Heart