Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of The Jacksons

Chart History

The Jacksons

Billboard Hot 100

Dancing Machine

Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

Enjoy Yourself

I Want You Back

Lovely One

Heartbreak Hotel

I'll Be There

State of Shock

I Am Love (Parts I & II)


The Love You Save/I Found That Girl

Get It Together


Corner Of The Sky

Never Can Say Goodbye

Whatever You Got, I Want

Hallelujah Day

Show You The Way To Go

Mama's Pearl

Sugar Daddy

Lookin' Through The Windows

Maybe Tomorrow

Forever Came Today

Little Bitty Pretty One

Nothin (That Compares 2 U)


Goin' Places

Blame It On The Boogie

Can You Feel It

Walk Right Now

Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town