Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Stevie Wonder

Chart History

Stevie Wonder

Adult Contemporary

What A Wonderful World

Ebony And Ivory

That's What Friends Are For

I Just Called To Say I Love You

Part Time Lover

That Girl

Love Light In Flight

Go Home

Send One Your Love


You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

Sir Duke

From The Bottom Of My Heart

Do I Do

You Will Know

My Love

My Cherie Amour


Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing

Ribbon In The Sky

For Your Love

If You Really Love Me

Used To Be

Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday

I Ain't Gonna Stand For It

Higher Ground

Another Star


Outside My Window

A Place In The Sun


Keep Our Love Alive

I Wish

So What The Fuss

Isn't She Lovely

Never Had A Dream Come True