Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Robert Goulet

Chart History

Robert Goulet

Adult Contemporary

My Love, Forgive Me (Amore, Scusami)

Come Back To Me My Love

Thirty Days Hath September

On A Clear Day You Can See Forever

Summer Sounds

World Of Clowns


Once I Had A Heart

One Life, One Dream

What A Wonderful World

The Happy Time

The Sinner

Why Be Ashamed

Young Only Yesterday

Didn't We