Skip to main content
An image of Pitbull

Chart History


Pop Airplay

Give Me Everything

DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love

I Like It

I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)

We Run The Night

Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)


Feel This Moment

Time Of Our Lives

On The Floor

International Love

Hotel Room Service

Back In Time

Don't Stop The Party

I Feel Good

Mmm Yeah

Wild Wild Love




Can't Stop Us Now

Dance Again

Messin' Around

Move To Miami

Shut It Down

Rain Over Me

Live It Up

Outta Nowhere

Pass At Me

Get It Started

I Like How It Feels

Can't Believe It


Only Love

I'm A Freak

Now I'm That Bitch