Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Michael McDonald

Chart History

Michael McDonald

Adult Contemporary

Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Reach Out, I'll Be There

Take It To Heart

Ever Changing Times

On My Own

(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher

I Keep Forgettin' (every Time You're Near)

Sweet Freedom (Theme From "Running Scared")

I Heard It Through The Grapevine

Enemy Within

I Stand For You

I Just Can't Let Go

I Gotta Try

Let Me Go, Love

No Lookin' Back

Tear It Up

Yah Mo B There

Lost In The Parade

Deck The Halls/Jingle Bells