Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Michael Jackson

Chart History

Michael Jackson

Adult Contemporary

Heal The World

Will You Be There

You Are Not Alone

Say Say Say

Love Never Felt So Good

She's Out Of My Life

Man In The Mirror

The Girl Is Mine

I Just Can't Stop Loving You

Human Nature

The Way You Make Me Feel

Rock With You

Remember The Time


Black Or White

Farewell My Summer Love


Got To Be There

This Is It

Another Part Of Me


One Day In Your Life

With A Child's Heart

P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)

Ease On Down The Road

Who Is It