Skip to main content
An image of Linkin Park

Chart History

Linkin Park

Canada Rock

New Divide

What I've Done

Bleed It Out

Shadow Of The Day

Given Up

Burn It Down

Waiting For The End

Guilty All The Same

The Catalyst

Lost In The Echo

Leave Out All The Rest

Until It's Gone

A Light That Never Comes