Skip to main content
An image of Gloria Estefan

Chart History

Gloria Estefan

Adult Contemporary

Music Of My Heart

I See Your Smile

Here We Are

Live For Loving You

Coming Out Of The Dark

Heaven's What I Feel

Turn The Beat Around

Everlasting Love


Words Get In the Way

Can't Forget You

Cuts Both Ways

Can't Stay Away From You

Don't Wanna Lose You

Always Tomorrow

Anything For You

I'm Not Giving You Up


Falling In Love (Uh-Oh)

Get On Your Feet

Bad Boy

You Can't Walk Away From Love

I Wish You


Betcha Say That

Right Away

It's Too Late

Rhythm Is Gonna Get You

Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice)

Seal Our Fate

Don't Let This Moment End