Skip to main content
An image of Gloria Estefan

Chart History

Gloria Estefan

Billboard Hot 100


Turn The Beat Around (From "The Specialist")

Words Get In The Way

Can't Stay Away From You

Anything For You

Here We Are

Music Of My Heart

Heaven's What I Feel

Everlasting Love


Live For Loving You

Coming Out Of The Dark


I'm Not Giving You Up

Bad Boy

Don't Wanna Lose You

Get On Your Feet

I See Your Smile

Rhythm Is Gonna Get You

Falling In Love (Uh-Oh)

Cuts Both Ways

Can't Forget You

Betcha Say That

You'll Be Mine (Party Time)

Seal Our Fate

Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice)

Always Tomorrow

Don't Let This Moment End

No Me Dejes De Querer