Skip to main content
Got a tip? Got a tip?
An image of Foreigner

Chart History


Mainstream Rock Airplay

Jukebox Hero


That Was Yesterday

Night Life

Heart Turns To Stone

I Want To Know What Love Is

Can't Wait

Waiting For A Girl Like You

Say You Will

Lowdown And Dirty

I Don't Want To Live Without You

Soul Doctor

Under The Gun

I'll Fight For You

Tooth and Nail

Reaction To Action